pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Tara D. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori made everything so easy to do and understand.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori Belling is a true professional. She answered my every question. She was always available and just a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Lori and Prosperity Home Mortgage with the highest of confidence.

4.8 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Gary R. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori and her team did a great job.We were kept informed during the whole process and there were no surprises along the way. We are so happy we chose Prosperity and Lori!

4.8 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jackelyn H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was wonderful to work with - very patient with my (many) questions and always available to help. She was just great!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kayle C. for Lori Belling

Fincastle, VA
Lori was prepared at all times. She told us exactly what we needed and what we needed to do to make the process easier. She was FAST! Like super fast lol. She answered all my questions even if it was after she left the office. I will continue to refer her to my friends and family. She was awesome!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Being able to take care of things electronically, getting clear instructions, and receiving immediate answers to questions. Also, Lori was kind and friendly through the whole process.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jarl H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Always being able to get an answer to a question about the process very quickly! Also, being able to talk to a person who was patient with my ignorance and worked with us step-by-step to closing day. It made the whole process of buying a house a pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Shirley C. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was so pleasant and very helpful. She made sure I understood everything.

4.2 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA


5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Miranda F. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
I never felt judged. I felt welcomed from the first conversation.

4.8 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda R. for Lori Belling

Floyd, VA
Very responsive. Great experience. Would recommend.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Morgan F. for Lori Belling

Boones Mill, VA
Always readily available to answer all my questions. Very friendly, made the whole process very smooth and stress free!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Gave us the best interest rate in town! Answered all my questions and concerns and contact was a breeze!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Lori Belling

Bedford, VA


4.8 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Very friendly and informative. Always there anytime I needed questions answered

4.5 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Lloyd J. for Lori Belling

Salem, VA
It was all good

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth J. for Lori Belling

Salem, VA
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and accessible.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
From beginning to end, every conversation or written communication I had with Lori was positive. I was immediately comfortable with her. She was both personable and professional, sincerely open to any questions or concerns that I had. I am so glad I chose Prosperity Home Mortgage for my home loan.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sally M. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori is fantastic. She was always available and super helpful. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions about types of loans and she explained it all which allowed us to make a sound decision. Lori went above and beyond what we expected and did everything possible to make sure we had what we needed to qualify for what we wanted. We are thrilled with our new home in Roanoke and we know it wouldn’t have been possible without Lori and the amazing Prosperity team! Thank you Lori!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori is great at what she does and helps you know where you are through the process

4.7 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kayla C. for Lori Belling

Hardy, VA
The quickness of initiating the process of getting Preapproved and starting the process of loan approval. Everything went very smoothly.

4.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Lori Belling

Hardy, VA
No

4.8 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori made applying and processing your home loan very easy and straightforward. She was able to offer us lower interest rates than other companies which kept our monthly payment lower than her competitors. Lori was easy to reach and promptly returned our calls and emails.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Lori Belling

Ferrum, VA
Lori did a great job of answering our questions and made the whole home buying experience a pleasant. This is our 3rd time purchasing a home but it was the absolute best experience we have EVER had with a mortgage company. I would highly recommend Prosperity and Lori Belling to anyone wanting to purchase a home!

4.8 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Lori Belling

Ferrum, VA
Lori was not only extremely knowledgeable and good at her job, she made us feel like she really made helping us a priority.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line