pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Mitzi N. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori kept me informed every step of the way. I never felt like I was bothering her, she was willing to assist me anytime day or night. I really feel like I made a friend through all this! She took all stress and allowed me to enjoy and learn from this experience. I am so very grateful and happy for all her assistance.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Both my wife and I were amazed by how quickly and hassle free everything was pulled together throughout the process and on the day of closing. In addition everyone we dealt with was always available whenever we called with questions.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Karen T. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
I enjoyed working with Lori and her team, and it was by far the easiest and smoothest home financing transaction I have ever had.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Paul R. for Lori Belling

Salem, VA
Lori from day 1 was outstanding. She is the best loan officer I have ever dealt with in 42 years! So friendly, professional and one that goes above and beyond! She made the whole process a truly great experience.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara B. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
It was a pleasure working with Lori during the stressful times of selling my home and purchasing a condo.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori did a great job helping us navigate through the home buying process. Strongly recommend to anyone!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Ginger R. for Lori Belling

New Castle, VA
Professional guidance and service!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Lori Belling

Salem, VA
Lori was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process and answered every question I had no matter when or what it was.

4.8 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brandy S. for Lori Belling

Troutville, VA
Great experience overall and closing was scheduled and happened as planned. Lori and her team were knowledgeable and helpful. She made our experience less stressful so that we could continue to be excited about purchasing our home!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Lori Belling

Troutville, VA
Lori was always there when we needed her and quick to respond with accurate information.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Staci N. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori made this process as easy as possible. We were able to complete most everything online and through a few phone conversations.

4.8 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah R. for Lori Belling

Cloverdale, VA
Lori is so helpful and responds promptly to all questions. This is the second time I have chosen to work with her for my mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Keri M. for Lori Belling

Fincastle, VA
Lori responded to emails very promptly, often immediately. She proffered useful information and looked into questions we had. She got us a great loan rate AND provided excellent customer service. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Lori; she's knowledgeable, dedicated, kind, and intelligent.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Leigh M for Lori Belling

Lori Belling of Prosperity Home Mortgage was wonderful! She is highly responsive to email and very knowledgeable. Through her service and expertise during our loan application and processing, I could see her dedication, professionalism, and excellence. I highly recommend her and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Annie K. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was friendly and always willing to answer any questions we might have. When she responded she did so quickly, no matter the time or day. She also seemed to know the subject matter thoroughly and was able to explain difficult and sometimes confusing ideas with ease. Especially to a person who was a first time home buyer and had lots of questions. No question was to "small", and if I don't understand she took the time to make sure I understood.

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Neil V. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori gave us over-the-top service! Every question answered every step of the way, and never once did we worry she didn't know what she was doing. To top it all off, she and everyone else had the sweetest demeanor. Thank you so very much for making our experience the most enjoyable possible!

4.2 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ligia M. for Lori Belling

Blacksburg, VA
Efficient and clear communication.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Tara D. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori made everything so easy to do and understand.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori Belling is a true professional. She answered my every question. She was always available and just a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Lori and Prosperity Home Mortgage with the highest of confidence.

4.8 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Gary R. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori and her team did a great job.We were kept informed during the whole process and there were no surprises along the way. We are so happy we chose Prosperity and Lori!

4.8 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jackelyn H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was wonderful to work with - very patient with my (many) questions and always available to help. She was just great!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kayle C. for Lori Belling

Fincastle, VA
Lori was prepared at all times. She told us exactly what we needed and what we needed to do to make the process easier. She was FAST! Like super fast lol. She answered all my questions even if it was after she left the office. I will continue to refer her to my friends and family. She was awesome!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Being able to take care of things electronically, getting clear instructions, and receiving immediate answers to questions. Also, Lori was kind and friendly through the whole process.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jarl H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Always being able to get an answer to a question about the process very quickly! Also, being able to talk to a person who was patient with my ignorance and worked with us step-by-step to closing day. It made the whole process of buying a house a pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Shirley C. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was so pleasant and very helpful. She made sure I understood everything.


Line