pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda R. for Lori Belling

Floyd, VA
Very responsive. Great experience. Would recommend.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Morgan F. for Lori Belling

Boones Mill, VA
Always readily available to answer all my questions. Very friendly, made the whole process very smooth and stress free!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Gave us the best interest rate in town! Answered all my questions and concerns and contact was a breeze!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Lori Belling

Bedford, VA


4.8 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Very friendly and informative. Always there anytime I needed questions answered

4.5 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Lloyd J. for Lori Belling

Salem, VA
It was all good

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth J. for Lori Belling

Salem, VA
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and accessible.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
From beginning to end, every conversation or written communication I had with Lori was positive. I was immediately comfortable with her. She was both personable and professional, sincerely open to any questions or concerns that I had. I am so glad I chose Prosperity Home Mortgage for my home loan.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sally M. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori is fantastic. She was always available and super helpful. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions about types of loans and she explained it all which allowed us to make a sound decision. Lori went above and beyond what we expected and did everything possible to make sure we had what we needed to qualify for what we wanted. We are thrilled with our new home in Roanoke and we know it wouldn’t have been possible without Lori and the amazing Prosperity team! Thank you Lori!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert W. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori is great at what she does and helps you know where you are through the process

4.7 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kayla C. for Lori Belling

Hardy, VA
The quickness of initiating the process of getting Preapproved and starting the process of loan approval. Everything went very smoothly.

4.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Lori Belling

Hardy, VA
No

4.8 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon H. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori made applying and processing your home loan very easy and straightforward. She was able to offer us lower interest rates than other companies which kept our monthly payment lower than her competitors. Lori was easy to reach and promptly returned our calls and emails.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Lori Belling

Ferrum, VA
Lori did a great job of answering our questions and made the whole home buying experience a pleasant. This is our 3rd time purchasing a home but it was the absolute best experience we have EVER had with a mortgage company. I would highly recommend Prosperity and Lori Belling to anyone wanting to purchase a home!

4.8 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Lori Belling

Ferrum, VA
Lori was not only extremely knowledgeable and good at her job, she made us feel like she really made helping us a priority.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Korrye G. for Lori Belling

Rocky Mount, VA
Lori is awesome! She was on top of all of our financing needs and communicated quickly to ensure everything was in order. She truly went above and beyond to get us into our new house as soon as possible and we are so grateful for such great service. I’d highly recommend her to anyone seeking financing!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Alfred B. for Lori Belling

Vinton, VA
!!!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel F. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori and her team are incredibly professional, responsive, and compassionate individuals who give top service and continually check in to see how the process is going and what they can do for you.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Grace W. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Thank you Lori, your knowledge of the home purchase process and your professional attitude really helped me understand each stage of my home purchase process. Thank you all at Prosperity Mortgage for listening and answering all questions. Thank you Sara , Lori, Laura, Katie and Jennifer, for making the extra effort too close my account. I appreciate all of you. Sincerely, Grace Wilkerson

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Lori Belling

Troutville, VA
Extremely professional and determined to accomplish each step as quickly and as thorough as possible.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Amy S. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was able to close my loan in three weeks!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Shari W. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
The time and attention given to us through the whole process was invaluable! Lori was there to help every step of the way.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Stacy L. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was on the ball and very personable. Enjoyed working with her. We had a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Questions were answered in a timely and accurate manner. Very friendly.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Lori Belling

Roanoke, VA
Lori was always available for advice and was extremely helpful in that advice. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind. A fantastic person to work with.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback